Nursefinders

New Visitors

Office Locations

A Nationwide Network of Staffing Offices

Find a Nursefinders office near you

Whether you’re a nurse, allied health, or non-clinical professional seeking a per diem job or an employer looking for qualified professionals to fill staffing gaps, there’s a Nursefinders office close to your location.

We have access to the largest network of qualified clinicians across the country, and specialize in matching per diem nurses, allied healthcare professionals, and non-clinical support staff with respected healthcare providers.

View all of Nursefinders' office locations, or search below for recruitment and staffing professionals who serve your community:

Search

Office Results

Albany Staffing

6 Executive Park Dr.
Entrance D
Albany, NY 12203

Local: (518) 458-2778

Toll Free: (866) 221-3763

Fax: (518) 458-2797

albany-staffing@nursefinders.com

Albuquerque Staffing

4411 McLeod, N.E.
Suite A-2
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Local: (505) 884-1111

Toll Free: (800) 979-8810

Fax: (505) 889-3484

albuquerque-staffing@nursefinders.com

Atlanta Staffing

7000 Central Parkway NE
Suite 840
Atlanta, GA 30328

Local: (770) 481-1160

Toll Free: (866) 899-5310

Fax: (770) 481-1161

atlanta-staffing@nursefinders.com

Baltimore Staffing

29 W. Susquehanna Ave.
Suite 100
Towson, MD 21204

Local: (410) 321-1111

Toll Free: (888) 757-1131

Fax: (410) 828-7137

baltimore-staffing@nursefinders.com

Bay Area Staffing

5976 West Las Positas Blvd
Suite 116
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Local: (925) 660-1153

Toll Free: (866) 598-7904

Fax: (925) 227-1495

oakland-staffing@nursefinders.com

Binghamton Staffing

4104 Old Vestal Road
Vestal, NY 13850

Local: (607) 729-3266

Toll Free: (866) 730-7213

Fax: (607) 729-4094

binghamton-staffing@nursefinders.com

Boston Staffing

1900 West Park Drive
Suite 150
Westborough, MA 1581

Local: (781) 444-2548

Toll Free: (800) 209-9994

Fax: (781) 444-3707

boston-staffing@nursefinders.com

Dallas/Fort Worth Staffing

101 Summit Avenue
Suite 200
Ft Worth, TX 76012

Local: (817) 738-3512

Toll Free: (866) 473-2230

Fax: (866) 418-5232

ftworth-staffing@nursefinders.com

Denver Staffing

12250 E. Iliff Avenue,
Suite 122
Aurora, CO 80014

Local: (303) 722-7777

Toll Free: (800) 371-1135

Fax: (303) 393-7131

denver-staffing@nursefinders.com

Downers Grove/ Chicagoland Staffing

1401 Branding Ave.
Suite 320
Downers Grove, IL 60515-1171

Local: (630) 353-2410

Toll Free: (888) 637-8233

Fax: (630) 353-2421

chicago-staffing@nursefinders.com

Greater DC Area

4301 Garden City Drive
Suite 106
Landover, MD 20785 - 6102

Local: (301) 585-6344

Toll Free: (866) 294-2322

Fax: (301) 585-6349

chevychase-staffing@nursefinders.com

Greater Los Angeles Regional

6167 Bristol Pkwy.
Suite 450
Culver City, CA 90230

Local: (310) 338-5600

Toll Free: (888) 821-1239

Fax: (310) 338-5616

losangeles-staffing@nursefinders.com

Hawaii Staffing

3375 Koapaka Street
Suite B-235
Honolulu, HI 96819

Local: (808) 838-7590

Toll Free: (888) 856-2279

Fax: (808) 838-7597

hawaii-staffing@nursefinders.com

Houston Staffing

1800 St. James Place
Suite 107
Houston, TX 77056

Local: (713) 961-1001

Toll Free: (800) 480-8059

Fax: (713) 622-0948

houston-staffing@nursefinders.com

Memphis Staffing

6750 Poplar Ave.
Suite 206
Germantown, TN 38138

Local: (901) 759-9500

Toll Free: (800) 929-6745

Fax: (901) 759-9700

memphis-staffing@nursefinders.com

Minneapolis Staffing

3500 American Blvd. West
Suite 195
Bloomington, MN 55431

Local: (952) 884-5434

Toll Free: (800) 489-6585

Fax: (952) 884-6258

minneapolis-staffing@nursefinders.com

New York City Staffing

420 Lexington Ave
Suite 360
New York, NY 10170

Local: (212) 697-2384

Fax: (212) 697-2457

nyc-staffing@nursefinders.com

Nursefinders of San Diego

12400 High Bluff Drive
1st Floor
San Diego, CA 92130

Local: (619) 624-2000

Toll Free: (800) 356-7828

Fax: (619) 624-9000

sandiego-staffing@nursefinders.com

Ohio Area Staffing

1105 Schrock Road
Suite 130
Columbus, OH 43229

Local: (614) 431-3655

Toll Free: (866) 882-8981

Fax: (614) 880-1255

columbus-staffing@nursefinders.com

Oklahoma City Staffing

2601 N.W. Expressway
Suite 101E
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Local: (405) 843-1900

Toll Free: (888) 794-1677

Fax: (866) 842-2597

oklahomacity-staffing@nursefinders.com

Philadelphia Staffing

1150 First Avenue
Suite 370
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Local: (610) 265-1125

Toll Free: (800) 700-3218

Fax: (610) 265-1143

PhiladelphiaStaffing@nursefinders.com

Phoenix Staffing

4747 North 7th St.
Suite 250
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Local: (602) 274-5566

Fax: (602) 274-1130

phoenixstaffing@nursefinders.com

Portland Staffing

5200 S.W. Macadam Ave.
Suite 330
Portland, OR 97239

Local: (503) 282-7920

Toll Free: (866) 485-4353

Fax: (503) 282-4487

portland-staffing@nursefinders.com

Raleigh-Durham/Winston-Salem Staffing

1411 Plaza West Road
Suite A
Winston Salem, NC 27103

Local: (336) 794-4013

Toll Free: (800) 951-3487

Fax: (336) 794-4019

winston-salem-staffing@nursefinders.com

Rochester Staffing

175 Corporate Woods
Suite 120
Brighton, NY 14623

Local: (585) 271-6960

Toll Free: (877) 687-7351

Fax: (585) 271-5654

rochester-staffing@nursefinders.com

San Antonio Staffing

4801 NW Loop 410
Suite 365
San Antonio, TX 78229

Local: (210) 641-2860

Toll Free: (800) 311-4737

Fax: (210) 641-2876

sanantonio-staffing@nursefinders.com

St. Louis Staffing

3668 S. Geyer Road
Suite 100
Sunset Hills, MO 63127

Local: (314) 821-8022

Toll Free: (888) 839-4285

Fax: (314) 821-7833

stlouis-staffing@nursefinders.com

Tucson Staffing

250 S Craycroft Road
Suite 160
Tucson, AZ 85710

Local: (520) 296-2313

Toll Free: (877) 687-7311

Fax: (520) 323-2080

tucson-staffing@nursefinders.com

West Des Moines Staffing

4150 Westown Parkway
Suite 106
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Local: (515) 225-3800

Toll Free: (866) 288-5119

Fax: (515) 225-7059

desmoines-staffing@nursefinders.com

West Texas Staffing

7202 Slide Road,
Suite 300
Lubbock, TX 79424

Local: (806) 799-4868

Toll Free: (866) 408-0462

Fax: (866) 780-2431

lubbock-staffing@nursefinders.com

Nursefinders' Main Office

12400 High Bluff Drive
San Diego, CA 92130

Toll-Free: (877) 214-4105
Toll-Free Fax: (800) 330-8770
contact@nursefinders.com

    Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin

Nursefinders’ nationwide network of healthcare staffing offices ensures there are recruitment and staffing professionals available to serve your community. 2014 AMN Healthcare, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction and distribution of these materials is prohibited without the expressed written authorization of AMN Healthcare, Inc.

Apply
Now!